Can’t Stop the Feeling! – Horn Chart

The summer hit of 2016, Can’t Stop the Feeling by Justin Timberlake, is one of the most requested songs today. This horn chart follows the original recording note for note and has parts for 5 horns (trumpet, alto sax, tenor sax, trombone, baritone saxophone) and rhythm section. Use any combination of horns in any number with this chart and it will work and sound great.

The rhythm section parts, bass, keyboard, guitar, and drums are notated representing what is being played on the original recording in the original key.

Justin Timberlake has had an enormous hit with Can’t Stop the Feeling! and if you are in a Wedding band, club date band, party band, Dance band, or any kind of band that wants to make people dance, this chart is a must.

PDF Sheet Music Parts Included:

  • trumpet
  • alto saxophone
  • tenor saxophone
  • trombone
  • baritone saxophone
  • guitar
  • keyboard
  • piano
  • bass
  • drums
  • full score


Once your transaction is complete, you will be redirected to a page with download links. You will also be sent an email to the address provided at checkout with the same links. You can click the links and immediately download the pdf files in .zip format. Just unzip the file and each individual part will be ready for viewing on your computer or tablet screen or for printing. Registered users have access to all previous downloads and purchase history. Enjoy!